Main Street Arts Council Logo

Log in

Online store

2022 Main Street Summer Theater Festival Tickets

Tickets available online until the dates indicated below for each performance. Tickets will also be available at the door 1 hour prior to each event. Please note: No physical tickets will be mailed; instead we ask that you please check-in at the ticket table prior to the performance. Thank you!


DISNEY'S THE JUNGLE BOOK KIDS

Friday, June 24 at 7 p.m. (MT)
Saturday, June 25 at 3 p.m. (MT)
Location: Goodland Jr/Sr High School Auditorium, 1209 Cherry St, Goodland, KS

Tickets
Adults: $12
Youth (ages 6-12)/Seniors: $8
Ages 5 & under: Free
(online order deadline: Wed., June 22)


HONK JR
Friday, July 8 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, July 10 at 3 p.m.
Location: Hoxie High School Auditorium, 1625 Queen Ave, Hoxie, KS

Tickets
Adults: $15
Youth (ages 6-12)/Seniors: $10
Ages 5 & under: Free
(online order deadline: Wed., July 6)


DREAMWORKS' MADAGASCAR JR
Saturday, July 9 at 3 p.m.
Sunday, July 10 at 7 p.m.
Location: Rawlins Jr/Sr High School Auditorium/Gym, 100 N 8th St, Atwood, KS

Tickets
Adults: $15
Youth (ages 6-12)/Seniors: $10
Ages 5 & under: Free
(online order deadline: Wed., July 6)


DISNEY'S ALADDIN JR
Friday, July 15 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, July 17 at 3 p.m.
Location: Quinter Jr-Sr High School Auditorium, 600 Long St, Quinter, KS

Tickets
Adults: $15
Youth (ages 6-12)/Seniors: $10
Ages 5 & under: Free
(online order deadline: Wed., July 6)


ROALD DAHL'S MATILDA THE MUSICAL JR
Saturday, July 16 at 3 p.m.
Sunday, July 17 at 7 p.m.
Location: Colby Community College-Frahm Theater, 1255 S Range Ave, Colby, KS

Tickets
Adults: $15
Youth (ages 6-12)/Seniors: $10
Ages 5 & under: Free
(online order deadline: Wed., July 13)


LITTLE WOMEN
Saturday, July 23 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, July 24 at 3 p.m.
Location: Colby Community College-Frahm Theater, 1255 S Range Ave, Colby, KS

Tickets
Adults: $15
Youth (ages 6-12)/Seniors: $10
Ages 5 & under: Free
(online order deadline: Wed., July 20)

Questions, contact mainstreetartscouncil@gmail.com. Thank you!

Order Instructions

To purchase a ticket(s), select an image below and then indicate the quantity desired for that ticket type on the next page. The shopping cart will update accordingly. To add different additional ticket types, click the back button (or the "Purchase Additional Tickets" button and select the next ticket. Repeat this step for every ticket you'd like to purchase, then advance through the form to provide contact and payment information.

Only online payments will be accepted.

Email us:
mainstreetartscouncil@gmail.com

Address:
PO Box 458
Hoxie, KS 67740

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software